Nagel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3695 Alamo St, Suite 301, Simi Valley, CA 93063
  • 47 Duesenberg #202, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 945

Facebook Verified
"great, friendly, professional and courteous staff. easy to make appointments and reschedule if necessary. have two children going through braces right now. easy payment plan...love the new office"

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I waited until adulthood to have my teeth straightened. I'm so happy that I was referred to Nagel Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is experienced and a pleasure. I always look forward to my appointments. I enjoy going to the office and seeing my friends. Thank you Nagel Orthodontics for my smile and your friendship."

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had an appointment at 3:00, we walked in, were seen right at 3 and out the door in 5 mins - this is the main we reason we chose Dr. Nagel and his staff. Prompt and courteous service every time we are there!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My TMJ has been kept under control for many years now. I don't know what I would have done without Dr. Nagel. I don't trust anyone else in the area with my TMJ issues."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone who works there is absolutely lovely! Very kind and helpful. Every time I leave with a smile on my face, and hopefully soon I'll leave with a better smile!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both Dr. Nagels are the kindest you could ever hope for. The only complaint my daughter ever has is that she is sore after her tightening, but that is not their fault and is expected. By the way lets not forget the staff..... they have always been warm and inviting!! We thought it was a hoot however that your computer called her on her birthday week to say happy birthday....LOL!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always an awesome experience! This time I'm getting my daughter braces hopefully soon! And we can't wait to get started"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I initially began seeing Dr. Norman Nagel five years ago for TMJ. I was having intense pain and could barely open my jaw without clicking and popping. I could not chew and was having sharp ear pain as well. I had been to my dentist who had made an appliance for me however, it was not helpful. After a thorough consultation, Dr. Nagel made a special TMJ appliance for me and I have been pain free ever since. No popping and definitely no pain whatsoever. Every few months, I return to Dr. Nagel's office for a follow-up appointment and adjustment of my splint to ensure it is functioning properly. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Nagel and his staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and pleasant. I never feel rushed. Dr. Nagel treats everyone as though there are no other patients waiting and yet everything runs smoothly and efficiently. I could not be happier and I am not easy to please! Thank you Dr. Nagel for taking care of me. You are truly the BEST!!!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your staff is so personable! They really care about you as a person. They all call you by name, and are always courteous and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Doctor is an expert and very patient. It was my second time in the office, and can't complain about the service."

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our appointment went so fast! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience with Dr. Nagel and staff."

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have only been to Dr. Nagel's office twice so far but each visit has been pleasant. The wait time was minimal and the office staff and doctors were courteous and personable with my daughter. We consulted three different orthodontic offices before deciding on Dr. Nagel. We chose this office because they took the time to talk to my daughter and not just me, the parent. I think that building a relationship with the patient is just as important as making sure the parent is informed of what will take place. We look forward to more visits in the near future."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I went to have a new night guard ordered as I grind my teeth at night and have sleep apnea issues. As always, Norm, Jeff and all the wonderful staff are the most helpful and so very pleasant to be with. The office is efficient and professional and at the same time full of smiles and warm friendliness. It is fun to go there Many thanks John"

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was our first trip to the TO office, which is a darling little office. Nicole was friendly and kind, as always. It was a busy day and literally the first time we have ever had to wait more than 2-3 minutes for our appointment. But this was understandable as they have just shifted offices and Dr. N. Nagel had been out ill for a while and they are still catching up on rescheduling appointments that had been cancelled while he was out. I have been utterly pleased with this dental office and continue to recommend them to friends!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Nagel Orthodontics! The staff is very nice! My dad got his teeth done there too and they look perfect!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the service I receive each visit. Love the ease of Invisalign!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your office should be how all dental & medical offices should be run. Both Dr. Nagels are wonderful, professional and my kids love them. The staff are all pleasant to deal with, accommodating and efficient. The appointment reminder system is good, I never forget my kids' appointments. The clinic is clean and we love the complimentary Keurig coffee."

Review Verified on 3/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"The front desk gal, Nicole, is always so friendly and kind. Making appointments is a breeze. We are always seen quickly, and Dr. J. Nagel is the best! Really happy, every time we visit. :)"

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and friendly staff and doctor - as always!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always nice to go to a place that is ALWAYS so nice to everyone!!!! Thanks Nagel Orthodontics!!! :-)"

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"we had a great visit. everyone is just so nice:)"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both Dr. Nagel's have taken care of almost every member of our family. The staff has been helpful and friendly. Dr. Nagel is very knowledgable in the field of orthodontics has done a great job on everyone's teeth especially with the family members who were born without all their permanent teeth."

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our first appointment went just as well as our consultations. Dr. Nagel and his staff are so hands on and present. He and his staff answered every question and made sure my son was informed and comfortable through the entire appointment."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm sad I'm only going to see the doctors once a year now as my boy has completed his treatment. He has a gorgeous mouth. If all goes as planned my girl will be starting her treatment in the next couple of months! We have always been treated like family! What an amazing experience these folks offer!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience at Dr. Nagel's Office. Both the doctors and staff were super nice and friendly and always made you feel at home."

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Whenever I go into Docter Nagels office I'am always greeted with a open warm heart feeling from all the staff as well as Dr. Nagel himself.I know my daughter Nikki enjoy's his office more than any other dentist in the entire simi valley area.Thank you again Dr. Nagels office your GREAT !!!!!!!! Robert Snook"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Such a great staff and Drs. Nagel are the best!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff at the simi office. Everybody is always so pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE everybody at Nagel Orthodontics!!!!The staff, as well as both Dr. Nagel 's are nothing short of AMAZING!!! We are always greeted warmly, it seems like they are truly happy to see us! It is a family-like atmosphere here, & we felt welcomed into their family on our first consultation! I would (and do) recommend them to anybody that is looking for an orthodontist! My daughter is on track to get her braces off in the next few months and my son just recently had his put on. I have been debating whether or not to get braces again myself, If i do, they will be the only orthodontists I would consider!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"My last child just had his braces removed this past Monday. His teeth look great and he is soooo pleased with the outcome. The entire staff has been amazing!!! Always up beat, friendly, accommodating and helpful. I will greatly miss the visits to the Nagel's office!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Just starting out, but really love all the time given in explanations and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love your practice!!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best Staff ever! I love the friendly, helpful people at Nagel Orthodontics! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"It all started 6 years ago. When we were deciding on an orthodontist to come to. We came here right after my father in law passed away and when we came in for the consult Dr. Norman called my son Mr. T & that was it! That name came from his gpa that had just passed away. So that's what made our decision up to come here! Haven't had any bad experiences!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"we love your excellent work and friendly staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"" Always the best! This office no matter how crazy busy they are the doctors always have time to talk to the patients and the parents!!! I always feel so comfortable and confident with the service we receive!!!! ""

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very comfortable recommending Dr. Nagel's office and his entire staff. The office works the way an office should with short waits and polite, good-natured people. Both Dr. Norman Nagel and Dr. Jeff 's work is top notch. and their presence is friendly and reassuring. We love Dr Nagel's Office."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"1st appt for band changes. It was fast and everyone is always so nice Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the doctors and staff! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had both of our children treated at Dr Nagel's office and we have been very happy. The doctors are professional and very personable. The staff is great and always very helpful. I would (and have) recommend this office!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids have been your patients. My last one is about to have his braces removed and I am a bit sad because I won't have a reason to visit anymore (you would probably consider me a stalker if I did!!) Both Dr. Nagels are awesome and the staff is ALWAYS polite and upbeat. Everyone is very accommodating and helpful. I will truly miss visiting you guys!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com