Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 945

Facebook Verified
"I'm a grateful mother.
Very happy for the friendly and caring services.
Thank you ALL!
Claudia
Nicole
Dr. Jeff
Kayla
The lady from Iran?"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I’m so glad I was referred to Dr. Nagel, the whole staff is warm and friendly! I would recommend them for sure! We are getting ready to start braces and my son is super excited about it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"Thanks for making Gillian feel so special as her braces came off!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr. Norman Nagel since 2001. My children went to him before that. Dr. Norman is a wonderful doctor with the best bed side manner.
He really cares about his patients. He worked with the surgeon who broke my jaw and re-aligned it while Dr. Norman worked on the braces and splint, etc.
I still see him until today for follow ups... Please don't ever retire dr. Norman..."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family any day."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The doctor gave his consultation/review of my upcoming treatment plan. He took as much time as needed to explain and answer all my questions without making me feel rushed or foolish about some of my fears. I really appreciated that. My earlier appt. went the same way, so I am confident that during the next couple years I will also be give the same care. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and welcoming, and Drs. Nagel are kind and informative to parents and patients. I find them very reasonably priced and I enjoy visiting the office. My daughter doesn't dread her orthodontic check-ups!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"Wonderful office! I saw Dr. Nagel Sr. as a kid, now my son sees his son. Cannot say enough about how friendly and efficient everyone is. I am very happy with my sons orthodontic care, and highly recommend this office to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quinn had a loose wire which of course he didn't tell me about until the weekend. We swung by the office Monday morning without an appointment and they had is fixed in a jiff!! Always know we can count on them taking us in last minute and with such quick turnaround."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I could have not chosen a better Orthodontic office for my son than Nagel Orthodontics. Fabian's smile is beautiful!. Everyone has been professional and taken good care of him. Thank you to Dr's and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son is so happy with his smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Nagel is the best and knows what he is doing. I came in with my jaw out of alignment. He adjusted my mouth guard and I feel much better. Up until this time, with my jaw out of alignment, I was having headaches."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Follow-up to removal of braces and continuous wearing of retainers went very well. Delighted that retainers will now only need to be worn overnight."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"A pleasant experience with a positive outcome at a reasonable price!
Thank you..."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Experience for both my daughter and myself. The staff is friendly and fun. I would recommend them to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nagel and his staff are so nice! They have done an amazing job with my sons teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is always a great experience when we go into the office. Everyone is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Both of there Dr. Nagel's are awesome !! Very personable & attentive. The staff in the back office work seamlessly with the doctors. My daughter s smile is gorgeous ."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"I'm pretty sure it was May who was working on my but I can't remember for sure if that's her name. She's worked on me before and I always appreciate how gentle she is. She's not slow but she takes her time to make sure her work is done well. She's also kind and I alway get a genuine feeling that she cares. What more can I ask for?"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"People in the office made me feel welcome. Doctor Jeff and staff made me feel good about my progress and my oral hygiene. I loved my visit! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had an appointment in the morning and she was attended quickly. Staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone, every time so nice"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"Dr. Nagel is wonderful. He corrected my TMJ completely."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is always friendly and nice. It's like a big happy family. So great to be a part of it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was friendly and they made our visit smooth and comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly environment and staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"My family always has a great experience at Dr. Nagel's office. Both doctors are always kind an caring and treat my children with respect. The office staff and dental assistants make my kids feel at ease. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017

JD

Facebook Verified
"What a great dentist & office staff!! Everyone is so friendly & upbeat! It was really a pleasure being there!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"we love going to Dr. Nagel. Him & his staff are always so friendly when we visit. We always try & refer him to our friends when we can."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best ortho the staff are very friendly i love how they explain you everything if you need a honest orthodontic go to DR. JEFF"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very courteous and explained all procedures completely."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Services was exelent"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always personal and attentive care! Appointments are almost always on time. The staff is always so friendly and happy."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so nice and friendly they make you feel like family, Dr. Jeff is so kind always making you feel at ease. I would recommend them to all my friends"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Nagels are awesome!!! Everyone at both offices are kind, genuine people who want the best for you. They work with you every step of the way and are always accommodating. I love my smile now!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The best! The front and back office!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Dr. Nagel's office for any kind of Orthodontic work. Both of my girls have had Dr. Jeff and Dr. Norman and they are both great!! They also have amazing staff who are kind and gentle with my kids which is also a super plus+ and the girls at the front desk are very sweet and professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jeff Nagel has been great with my 10 year old son.
He is very relaxed, easy going and has a way of calming my son, who is usually very nervous about the visits... but completely fine through the examinations.
Dr Nagel has also been very professional, thorough, and informative about what is taking place and what will need to happen in the future. He does a great job of including my son in the conversation to help him understand and ease his worries.
So far we love Dr Jeff and hope he will be around for the duration of my son's orthodontics experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The office staff and doctors are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service and very caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com