Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 945 of 945

JD

"I have had a great experience at Dr. Nagel's Office. Braces are now off and I am very happy with the results. I have recommended many patients to this office over the years and continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013

LC

"I really enjoy my teeth re-arrangement process with all the nice and friendly people here. I feel it is like a big family."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013

ZL

"Wonderful Drs and staffs! Every time when I or my son has problem, only need a phone call then we will be treated, even it was in the weekend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

CC

"I brought both of my daughters here and I could not be more pleased. If you are looking for a great orthodontist this is the place!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

?

"Thank you for making the intimidating process of
getting braces an easy decision for us. Wish we started earlier now.
S is extremely sensitive and hard on professionals- although, here she was comfortable with both Dr Norman & Dr Jeff immediately- unheard of for this Teenager!

She is so excited to get started- I am sure that is due to the excellent attention that was given by every single person on staff in the office. Front desk is always key for me. I feel that they are an extension of quality of service that will be received in the future.

Your staff is absolutely amazing and Vicki was INCREDIBLE on so many levels.
Thank you for making our experience so personable- a very rare quality these days. It is obvious why half of Simi Valley goes here. ha!"

DR

"I've been with Dr. Nagel for four years and every visit has been excellent!!!!
They did a great job!!!!! I'm so happy with my new smile!!!! :D
THANK YOU DR. NAGEL <3"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2013

SW

"A patient for over six years during two phases, I highly recommend Nagel Orthodontics for the quality of care and commitment to the patient. From the thoroughness of both Dr Nagels to the attentiveness of the staff, both children and adults are left in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

MS

"Andrew is my second child with braces at Dr. Nagel's. We came back because of Dr. Nagel's personal warmth and also the attention we receive at the office.
It is possible that I will be the next one.
It is good to know that in case of an emergency the office at T.O. is available even though it means to drive over there."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

SR

"Had braces put on in 2010 as teeth was starting to overlap. I really liked doctor Nagel and the staff on my first visit as they are so friendly. I had braces on for just over 2 years and my teeth look great!!! I enjoyed going to my appointments and seeing the staff. The staff are like a family and makes you feel comfortable every time. Would recommend this practice to all who need a good looking smile."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013

SJ

"Dr. Nagel was referred to us by Dr. Pabst. This office, Dr Nagel and staff are outstanding!! I have no complaints. I recommend Nagel Orthodontist to anyone. It has been a wonderful experience for my children and their teeth are gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

TS

"I love Dr. Nagel's clinic & his staff very much!! :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

NB

"Thank you to the doctors and staff for an awesome experience and straight teeth"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

MM

"Both my kids had braces by Dr.Nagel.This office offers the best care.I would refer all my friends to this office! Best Doctors and Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013

ML

"We are thrilled with Jake and Bree's teeth. Both had under bites and are completely gone. They are beautiful. Both Dr. Nagels are wonderful and the staff is amazing. Thank you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

HM

"Haylee has been a patient here just over 3 years. Our son Blake recently got his braces on as well! It's always a pleasure coming to her appointments as everyone here is so kind and easy to work with. We have referred several friends here because we have much confidence that they will obtain great orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013

PF

"Both Dr. Nagels and their staff is the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

AF

"It was great. No pain at all"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

LN

"We were referred here by a friend and decided to give the office a try. We had been with a different orthodontist, but I had reservations about the other office. We came here and the plan was presented very clearly. The office staff have all been very friendly. My daughter has only had her braces for 2 months, but so far so good. We are very pleased!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013

AO

"Everyone in the office is so nice, and very friendly. Best dentist I have ever had!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Nagel's!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2013

KU

"I came to Dr. Nagel in October of 2006 in search of an RDA position. Luckily, I got the position and have been helping create beautiful smiles at Dr. Nagel's side, along with his enthusiastic coworkers, for 7 years now. What can I say, we love smiles"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013

AD

"I just love Dr Nagels office! Every one is very nice and I feel welcome every time I come for my appt. Thanks to all."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013
Reviews 925 - 945 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com