Nagel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3695 Alamo St, Suite 301, Simi Valley, CA 93063
  • 47 Duesenberg #202, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 945

"This is THE most awesome office and group of professionals. We are so happy with the outcome and care that they provided. If we could add morrrrrre stars we would! Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"We had a wonderful experience with Nagel Orthodontics! My boys walked in feeling very nervous and walked out of the office feeling happy. I greatly appreciate Dr. Nagel's honesty and feel confident that he will be an Orthodontist we can trust in. The office staff is extremely friendly and made us feel right at home."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Love the staff! I love that everyone in this office seems like they love to be there. Each time we are greeted with a smile by name, and the Drs. are AMAZING! I am so happy with the progress my daughter is making, and without pulling a bunch of teeth. Love, love, love this office. Thank you Nagel Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"The Drs Nagel are both so nice and the entire staff is so welcoming and professional!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"Straight teeth - friendly staff :)"

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"We recently started our first phase in ortho treatment with Dr. Nagel's office. All of the staff and both Drs. have been not only supportive but really genuine. Also, we never have long to wait and the office seems to run seamlessly. I would have never expected to feel so comfortable in what is sort of a dreaded experience. I feel confident that each time we go we will be met with smiles."

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
"My son is so excited to see his teeth getting straight. Your team is the best"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"The BEST!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
"Both of my kids needed braces from the get go. I liked the idea of starting early, so the kids were done before high school. They now have great smiles. : ) And worth every penny . The staff is always friendly and efficient. Thanks for all your hard work. !"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"AMAZING!!! The doctors and staff here always make us smile. Super friendly, informative and helpful. The work they have done on my two sons has been wonderful. If your needing an orthodontist....THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOUR WHOLE FAMILY!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Bringing my grandson, Michael, here for orthodontia was the best decision I could have made. Dr. Nagel, Dr. Jeff, the assistants and office staff are the best! The office atmosphere is very friendly. Appointments are always on time and Michael is done quickly. The improvements in his teeth alignment have been significant in a short period of time. He is proud of his smile!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"I always have a good experience here. The technicians are always friendly and happy and know what they're doing. I would definitely recommend anyone here."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Great service and friendly people. It's too bad that my boys only get to see you once a year :-)"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Excellent service. Everyone is very warm and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Brought my step-daughter in for a routine maintenance appointment. The staff was courteous and friendly, the work was done quickly and efficiently, and several options were given for the next appointment to suit her school needs. Great office."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Megan began her orthodontic journey 7 years ago. She had a very pronounced underbite that affected her not just cosmetically but also one that would eventually affect her dental health. Dr. Nagel treated her first with a facial contraption that was needed to move her whole jaw to have the correct alignment. We were so happy that he did this thereby avoiding surgery that would have been necessary if she was an older patient. Because of his early intervention, no teeth needed to be extracted because he expanded her mouth so that all of her teeth could be saved. Today, 7 years later, she has a beautiful profile and smile. We are thrilled with the work he has done! Also, the staff always made it easy to make emergency appointments and everyone was always friendly and treated us kindly! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Friendly, efficient, helpful...every visit! That's been my experience during the year plus that I have been coming to see the doctors Nagel and their staff. I couldn't ask for a better experience and I love the setting for the Thousand Oaks office. I don't know if I am their oldest patient...65!...but I just might be their happiest!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Dr. Nagel helps to make my son feel comfortable and talks to him about his treatment, not just me. Everyone is very friendly there."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Great service, nice friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Fantastic as always!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Both Dr. Nagels are awesome! Thanks for making Abby feel so comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"My son is a brand new patient and already I feel so welcome in the office. The staff and Dr.'s are so attentive and helpful! I know this experience for my son will be nice eventhough getting braces isn't the most fun thing in the world."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"I love Nagel Orthodontics! You've done a great job on all 3 kids!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"I'm a new patient at Dr. Nagel's office and I couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing and treat all their patients with care and respect. I just had my braces put on last Thursday. Even though I'm sore, im glad I'm doing business with Dr. Nagel's office."

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"This is the best Orthodontist in Simi valley"

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"Excellent orthodontists and staff. My kids and I have all been patients and received great care and love the results! The staff of very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Dr Jeff, Dr Nagel, Vicky and the whole gang at the Simi office have been wonderful to us over the last 6 years! 3 kids now have straight teeth! It is time for Dad now. Thank you for making our visits a pleasure and taking the time for extra special care."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"My family could not be more pleased with the fantastic care and kindness we have received at Nagel Orthodontics. My son is at the end of his second phase, with perhaps only one appointment left for a retainer check, and my daughter is just about to begin her first phase in 2014. Dr. Nagel has examined my daughter twice and will examine her again towards the end of the year before we determine what course of care she will receive. I appreciate that he is not jumping in before she is ready, and I felt with my son, and with my daughter, too, that he genuinely cares for each patient and will provide the best course of care for each one. We would never go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"You all are awesome!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"My journey to a straight, beautiful smile started three years ago. I didn't know what was going to happen when I came in for my initial consult and Dr. Norman Nagel telling me that the braces would only work if I had jaw surgery. Throughout my time here being a patient of Nagel Orthodontics I have always had great service. They helped guide my teeth all the way up to the time of my jaw surgery and post op. I could not have asked for a better group of people and doctors. Thank you to the Nagels and their wonderful staff for making my smile a whole lot brighter!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"My daughter Ciara always feels very comfortable. Everybody is so nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"Dr. Nagel is so great. My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"Both Dr. Nagel's and staff are awesome!!!! Always friendly and do great work. Very happy to be here and would recommend them to anyone...."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"The entire staff is incredibly friendly and makes what would normally be a dreaded orthodontist appointment into an enjoyable and easy part of the day. And most importantly, they know what they're doing. I wanted to avoid braces at all costs, so the informed me that Invisalign would be a better choice for me. They were right. The entire process has been very easy, and the results were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Everybody is always super friendly!! The doctors and staff are very efficient :)"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"Very good service. Impressed with professionalism and care. Would definitely recommend. :)"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Nagel ortho and staff did a great job on my smile and my daughter's smile. The nicest most caring staff. Thank you for my nice smile."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"I want to say thank you. There has been a couple times that we have forgotten the appointment even after you have remided us the day before. When we call in to get it rescheduled you are very nice and reschedule not making us feel bad for having missed. it. Again Thank You,"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Love the care, attention, and warmth of the whole staff! Always looking ahead and planning for the future. Can't wait to start the next!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"We love coming here, the staff is very friendly and helpful. It's always a pleasure to come for the visit."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"I love this orthodontics office. It is my favorite I have been to. Everyone is really nice and knows what they are doing!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Feels great to have straight teeth for school"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Reviews 841 - 882 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com