Nagel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3695 Alamo St, Suite 301, Simi Valley, CA 93063
  • 47 Duesenberg #202, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 945

"We are just beginning our orthodontic journey with our son. He's 6. Right now the dr is just monitoring him. We know he's going to need work done. What I love about this office is they do not charge me until we start putting on my sons braces/expander. Not many offices would do that."

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"You Guys are GREAT! I actually love going to the orthodontist, everyone here so warm , friendly and kind. And their artwork on my teeth is coming along just beautifully. Thank all Happy New Year!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"You Guys are GREAT! I actually love going to the orthodontist, everyone here so warm , friendly and kind. And their artwork on my teeth is coming along just beautifully. Thank all Happy New Year!"
"The team at Nagel Orthodontics did a great job in correcting my overbite and alignment issues. Instead of having to consider expensive alternatives, they were able to correct my teeth in short order. I highly recommend them and appreciate the way they corrected my dental problems. Plus I have a significantly improved smile!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"My first visit with Dr. Nagel. Very interesting guy. I know my experience will be great based on the very friendly and caring staff I encountered on my first visit.From my first phone call to inquire about the treatments i need, the staff were very personable, very helpful and friendly. An experience i have not experienced in a very long time.Thank you all"

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
"Being older than most patients that go to the orthodontics office, I thought I'd feel a little odd. But, being in Dr. Nagel's office is not at all odd, instead it's delightful experience. All the staff are always friendly and helpful. I truly appreciate a good office staff as much as a good dentist. Thank you for making my experience a great one."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Friendly, competent and caring"

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Both Doctors are very professional and friendly! Everyone always makes you feel welcome. Awesome office staff!!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2013
"I have had two girls go through this office for their orthodontic treatment and have always been treated exceptionally well!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Everyone is friendly and it's a great place and did a great job"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"The best, friendly staff!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Dr. Nagel and his staff are wonderful! We recommend Dr. Nagel to anyone looking for a GREAT orthodontist! They are always so gentle and caring with the patients! We love them!The Becerra familyGlen, Sally, Liz & Nick"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"My son is almost done with his first round of braces. Everyone in the office has always been so great to work with."

Review Verified on 11/29/2013
"My daughter had her consultation to see if she needed braces, and came home excited to get them."

Review Verified on 11/29/2013
"I loved the reception I got; but I was very nervous at first until I talked to Nicole and then I really felt better. My friends like my teeth and I think they look good. Gram said it would have been great to have got the braces in Christmas colors and Grandpa could have wired them up for the holiday. Thanks for getting me over the fear, because nothing really hurt and the people there are nice.Happy holiday, Daniel Venables"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"Everyone in your office is so nice and super friendly. I am a new patient, but every time in there has been very pleasant."

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Pleasant office. Everyone pleasant and helpful, even the USC supporter."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"We are super happy with all the wonderful staff helping make Sami so comfortable with her braces."

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"This is the BEST orthodontist EVER!!! The Staff is so Kind, Caring and always welcomes you with a huge smile. See you all soon..."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"We have always had the best care at his office! Both doctors always take their time and are always willing to talk to the parents of the patients no matter how busy the office is!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"Thank you for everything! Everyone is very genuine and caring. My teeth are amazing! Enjoy smiling!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"I get the BEST Customer service Ever. I actually look forward to coming to Dr. Nagel's office, everyone is always so friendly and full of Joy! Always a good looking smile when you walk through the doors. Never feeling uncomfortable."

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
"Top notch! Professional and courteous!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"Y'all are the best. Both my daughters went to you and we had a great experience both times. For the most part, always on time and the front office staff is always friendly!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Great first couple visits! All your staff are very friendly and punctual. What a well run office!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Bill shared with Vicki that his office experience is always good. Today Bill was told all looked good. I really appreciate both Doctors and especially the staff. Vicki is helping me and she does do a good job typing this for me. Have a good day, Bill"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"My appliance was broken. It was just barely out of warranty. Dr Jeff was awesome. He not only ordered a new appliance but also took the time to fix the old one so that I could use it till the time the new one came. It is a pleasure to recommend the practice."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Loved hearing the Staff sing to the girl who got her braces off on Monday! So fun to celebrate! Love Dr. Nagle and the Staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"My daughter, Amber and I are very happy with both Dr. Norman Nagel and Dr. Jeffrey Nagel. The staff are so caring and nice and it's a pleasant atmosphere."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Glad to have my retainers adjusted well. You all are such a great staff!!! Love the low key problem solving approach and relaxing environment. Dr. Jeff, you are the "cat's meow"!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2013
"You're my favorite ortho"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
"In this office, dentists are talented; the dentist assistants are friendly; the office assistants are capable to make patients super comfortable. I am giving perfect score because we always have pleasant visit there."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"Dr. Norm and Dr. Jeff are so knowledgeable and always so nice! They also listen to concerns and address those concerns in a very prompt and sincere way. The staff is also consistently nice and very efficient. I would recommend the Nagel team to anyone needing orthodontic work done."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Dr. Norm and Dr. Jeff are so knowledgeable and always so nice! They also listen to concerns and address those concerns in a very prompt and sincere way. The staff is also consistently nice and very efficient. I would recommend the Nagel to anyone needing orthodontic work done."

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"I always am happy to see the dentists and personnel in Dr. Nagel's offices. They are always friendly and kind and the first dentists I didn't dread going to for my updates."

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"I could not have had a better experience! Began Invisalign while having a hectic career; it was basically painless and appointments were convenient for my work schedule. Dr. Nagel did a great job and results were perfect. The staff was always very friendly and professional. I am happy to have my perfect smile back!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Great experience! Doctors and staff were always a pleasure, appointments prompt, and outcome was beautiful."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Great! Everyone was wonderful. Would recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"" One of my sons brackets had broken and we were able to get in the same day to get it replaced. ""

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"One of my sons brackets had broken and we were able to get in the same day to get it replaced."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"I love the place and look forward to going to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"Always great service. The doctors and staff are friendly and make you feel so comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
Reviews 799 - 840 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com