Nagel Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3695 Alamo St, Suite 301, Simi Valley, CA 93063
  • 47 Duesenberg #202, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Nagel Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Nagel Orthodontics, providing exceptional patient care to our community for over 30 years. Located in Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks, CA, Dr.'s Norman and Jeffrey Nagel's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic and TMJ care in a friendly, comfortable enviroment. We are smile perfectionists, experienced in the treatment needs for the entire family. We utilize the latest technological advances, such as invisible braces and Invisalign, along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

http://nagelorthodontics.com 805-581-2480 805-496-5114


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 945

"We have been impressed with the friendly and dedicated staff at Nagel Orthodontics. Our family members have been patients for over 10 years & we all have beautiful smiles. Thank you Nagel Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"This was my last retainer visit. There was an issue with my bottom retainer, but Dr. Jeff seemed to tweak it, and it is working so far. With the exception of one office worker, your staff is warm, friendly and very professional. Both doctors are sooooooo patient and kind!!! Nicole, at the desk, is such a sweetheart and an asset to your office!! THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING SO KIND TO ME! MY MOUTH AND TEETH MAKE ME FEEL SO MUCH BETTER. I WAS A MESS UNTIL YOU FIXED ME UP!! I'LL BE GLAD TO REFER ANYONE I KNOW TO YOUR OFFICE."

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
"Got to the office a little early but took Jack in right away! Dr Nagel is great and the nurses are very caring. Front office staff is awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Always pleased with the promptness, efficiency, and friendliness of the staff. They make it easy!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2014
"We love both Dr. Nagels! The office staff is friendly and helpful. And the office is ALWAYS clean, neat and orderly. I would highly recommend Nagel Orthodontics to anyone. We have two children that received braces from Nagel Orthodontics and they both have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
"As a young child, both my sister and I went to Dr. Nagel when his practice first began. Our teeth turned out great and are still looking good today. Now, both of us are bringing our children to Dr. Nagel's office. We finished phase 1 and 2 on our older child and are beginning phase 2 on our younger child. Their teeth look FANTASTIC!. The office is very organized , professional and the staff truly care about their patients. We have been very happy there for many years and would highly recommend it to others."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
"The staff at Nagel Orthodontics is the best. They are all kind, gentle and compassionate. I managed to break a bracket on the second day I had braces, and Dr. Jeff returned my call right away even though it was later in the evening. He talked to me about options (him meeting me at the office right away or him advising me over the phone on how to remove the broken bracket and trim the exposed wire). They care about their patients' well being."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"Super nice staff!! Very helpful and pleasant. I'm super excited to see my new smile soon. Both Dr. Nagels' are very nice and explained the process to me in a professional yet kind matter."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"Always a 10! Great, Friendly personnel! I would recommend to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"As always, the best service all around!! Thank you! The Williams Family"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"It's always great to be treated like a member of the family at Nagel Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"Always a great experience! In and out with no waiting."

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 4/6/2014
"I have always loved Dr Nagel and his staff ever since I took my daughter Lauren to his Thousand Oaks office... it's important that's my kids feel comfortable. Because of what he could do for Lauren persuaded me to go for my jaw from my accident.Now my son is going and he too is very happy. A Big Thank You to all!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Dr. Nagel is wonderful. I had TMJ and he cured it. The office and staff are all so pleasant I look forward to seeing them."

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"My daughter Emily just found out she's getting her braces off in a month. Excited for her but sad that we won't see the Drs Nagel and staff as often! You are all so nice and welcoming. The friendliest staff in the Conejo valley"

Review Verified on 3/12/2014
"Always nice and friendly. Never have a problem with my braces. Always do a great job. I would definitely recommend Nagel orthodontics to all my friends."

Review Verified on 3/1/2014
"Always feel like I'm with family who takes great care of me."

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"great work"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"I love this place. The staff is always very professional and courteous. Dr Jeff and Dr. Norman are awesome and go out of their way to achieve perfection. I have and will continue to recommend Nagel Orthodontics for anyone and their family."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Outstanding help from all that work with wonderful Dr. Nagel.. They are the best."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. The appointments are always on time."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"I saw Dr. Nagel for the first time since I was a kid, for an Invisalign consultation. Everyone was so lovely, as usual, and made everything incredibly easy for me! They even were able to work out a deal with my insurance company so I didn't have to pay the full amount out-of-pocket!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"I love going to Dr. Nagel!!! It's so much fun and I love my new looking teeth!!!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"My son had three appointments that all needed to be a week apart. We had some of his basketball games rained out and when they were rescheduled they were in conflict with his appointments. Even though it was last minute, we were able to get the appointments rescheduled and get to all the games too..."

Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"You guys always do a good job and you always try to accommodate our schedule. Also, everyone is really pleasant."

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"My first child Jacquelin also went through Nagle ortho. and we had a great experience so natural for me for my 2nd child and referred people at Amgen. The staff have been professional, friendly and warm. Thank you Nagel orthodontics! Linda Brown"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"Office, doctor & staff could not be more efficient and pleasant."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Our 10 year old daughter came to Dr. Nagel almost 4 years ago with an extreme overbite. Now, after the use of a bionator every night, her profile has totally changed. Dr. Nagel and my daughter worked as a team, and the result has been awesome. Thank you, Dr. Nagel and his amazing staff!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"Love Invisaline! Love Dr. Nagle & staff!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2014
"Love the new office. It is beautiful Staff is wonderful. Easy to get to... Doctors are great. Two kids in braces with one almost done... woohoo"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"My daughter had her impressions taken the other day. She does not usually do well when having them done but the team at Nagle helped her to get through without any issues."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Always great service and staff is always very friendly. Would not go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 2/2/2014
"Everyone at Dr. Nagel's office is soooo nice and helpful. At his appt Jack got elastics. Everyone was great about showing him to put them in and gently reminding him how important it was to have them in all the time except to eat and brush. They explained everything so there was no confusion. Answered my Insurance question with complete confidence. We love Dr. Nagel and the whole staff. Thanks for your caring ways!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"Dr.Nagle and Staff are exceptional! BTW Love the new office, beautiful."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"The people who work here are vey nice. It feels like your walking into a family members home the way that you are greeted when u walk in. This is the best orthodontic office I have ever gone to ! :-)"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"I've had 3 children go through the proces of having braces at Dr. Nagel's Orthodontics. All positive. Two have completed the process and their teeth are beautiful. My third child is still in process and I believe her outcome will be as successful as the other two. Thank you for taking such great care of my children's teeth. Also, the staff is always very friendly and Customer Service is excellent. I would recommend your office and services to anyone. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Love Nagle Orthodontic! Love Invisaline! Easy to wear and care for! So excited for future results! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Always great working with your staff. Ladies at the desk are so accommodating in trying to find an appointment to fit our needs. And both my boys love both Nagel doctors!! It has always been a pleasure. Thanks for making braces less painful all around."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Simply the very best dentist office in the entire Ventura county region. My daughter loves the dentist now were when she was little she didn't like it at all.Thank you Dr. Nagel,Robert Snook"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"They are an amazing staff! Love this office and thank you for all you do. I recommend you to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"Everyone so pleasant and nice to deal with. Always accommodating with my changing schedule. My Invisalign changed the position of my teeth dramatically. Dr. Norman and Dr. Jeffrey simply the best!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
Reviews 757 - 798 of 945

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com